Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Don Gronke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Don Gronke

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angie Baird

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don and his staff work to help with what you need."

Jill Thompson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy"

Arland Brynjulson

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is a very nice person to talk to and is very reasonable on his rates for renters insurance and life insurance."

Adell Suah

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my home and car insurance with State Farm, they are just a phone call away. They are all so amazing and have good customer service."

Janelle Marie

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional, efficient, and responsive to all our insurance needs! We have been customers of Don Gronke - State Farm Insurance Agent for many years and have always been satisfied with the care that we receive!"

jose arroyo

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff excellent service. Don and his team will give you the best customer service and satisfaction there is!"

Adam Budke

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and easy to deal with super nice ppl there."

William Aderholdt

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I signed up with Don when I moved to Fargo in 2018. His team has been phenomenal with everything from car insurance to the purchasing of my first home. Thanks Don and Penny!"

Tim Willenbring

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"A+ service"

Kirk Israel

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome people"

Alyssa Zieske

January 14, 2019

1  out of  5
"Sadly, has been nothing but a headache lately to work with. Had all policies set up on auto pay but was informed by his office that payments didn't pull due to a computer glitch, after I called. Therefore, many issues with the policies have resulted. Have left voicemails/messages with staff at his office and emails to Don with no response back. Very disappointed with the service!"

Shasta Sosa Sixto

September 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've had Donald for years 6 to be exact and they have always been very good to me."

Joshua Moss

October 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Don't usually leave reviews but saw Don got a 1 star from someone so wanted to help balance that out to the 5 stars he deserves."

Jeremy Jenson

February 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Don Gronke and his staff have always taken care of me throughout all these years, whenever I've needed them they've always been there to help. I have my home & vehicle insured with him. The exceptional way he takes care of his clients goes a long ways. Thank you again. If you're looking for insurance this is your one stop shop. JJ"
Profile photo of Lisa Biel

Lisa Biel

January 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have all of our policies with Don. House, auto, health & financial insurance. They cover everything & always go the extra mile to make sure we're happy with the service!"

Janelle Finseth

January 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Don and his team have always done a fantastic job of taking care of my family's insurance needs. We feel confident no matter what life throws at you, this agency will always have your back. Thank you for all the years of exceptional customer service! We appreciate it!"

Justin Tuchek

May 7, 2016

1  out of  5
"DO NOT DO BUSINESS HERE! I got a misquote for a new vehicle before purchasing (even provided a VIN number) - got a call a few days later about my premium going up by more than $300/period because "I gave them the wrong model". When making a big decision, take the time and do business with professionals. Not people who just skim over their work. Inaccurate information will cost you money over the long run!!"